From the moment of the starting shot on, we approach your project with power and focus. On track, we are the reliable partner at your side who will always keep an eye on our common goal: your success. From the first idea to realization and evaluation - we push each project as if it would be ours.

Our services
Our services
Concept Development

As a service provider with extensive industry and process know-how in Automotive After-sales, the manufacturing industry, distribution logistics and technical field service, conceito accompanies you from the very first idea.

We design tailor-made concepts: functional, technical, process- or product-oriented. A quick understanding of your processes is a matter of course for us. And if you want, our work does not stop with a concept - we guarantee that it can be implemented and that your goals will be achieved.

Software selection

Thanks to our many years of expertise, we are familiar with the world of increasingly complex software architectures. Ttherefore, we know that the choice of a suitable software system can become a problem in case of lacking resources or know-how.

We understand your needs and communicate with you at eye level. This is how we find the right digital solution for you - always following the principle of market neutrality.

Software development

No standard, but always made to measure - our own software solutions are adapted to your individual wishes. Digital transformation is not a buzzword for us. To get you on the technical fast lane, we develop not only with common web technologies and for all mobile operating systems, but also for Augmented and Mixed Reality.

Our understanding encompasses not only the world of the developers, but also that of the management.

Implementation / Rollout

You are planning to introduce new software or to establish new organizational forms or optimized processes in your company? We help you to achieve this goal and attend and steer your project through individual training- and communication concepts.
In your company – regardless if “at home” or across the borders of countries and markets – we coach you and your stakeholders all the way.  And because we emphasize a long-term
client relationship, even beyond.

 

 

Our products
Our products

Our software solutions are the result of our many years of experience in the software environment of various industries. Individuality is an important cornerstone of all our products - that is why we are happy to take your individual wishes into account and adapt our solutions accordingly. Whether for information-based customer guidance, cloud-based quality control or for optimizing your delivery processes - conceito mobile and desktop applications focus on the user and his needs and thus deliver sustainable added value for you or your customers.

The people behind

The people behind

Anfrage english

Questions, suggestions or interested in a personal chat? We are looking to your message.
conceito GmbH

Headquarter Pfinztal:
Leutzenheldstraße 4
76327 Pfinztal
Fon +49 7240 943 143
Fax +49 7240 943 149

Office Fellbach:
Auberlenstraße 13
70736 Fellbach
Fon: +49 711 906 589 46
Fax: +49 711 906 589 48

Services and products for
the logistics sector:
conceito logistics

Wenn der Startschuss fällt, gehen wir die Dinge für Sie mit Power und Fokussierung an. Über die Strecke hinweg sind wir verlässlicher Partner an Ihrer Seite, der stets das gemeinsame Ziel im Blick behält: Ihren Erfolg. Von der ersten Idee bis hin zur Umsetzung und Evaluation – wir treiben jedes Projekt voran, als wäre es unser eigenes.

Unsere Dienstleistungen
Unsere Dienstleistungen
Konzepterstellung

Als Dienstleister mit umfangreichem Branchen- und Prozess-Know-how im Automotive Aftersales, der produzierenden Industrie, Distributionslogistik und technischem Außendienst, begleiten wir von conceito Sie von der ersten Idee an. 

Wir entwerfen passgenaue Konzepte: ob funktional, technisch, prozess- oder produktorientiert. Ein schnelles Verständnis für Ihre Prozesse ist für uns selbstverständlich. Und wenn Sie wollen, bleibt es nicht bei einem Konzept – wir stehen dafür ein, dass es umsetzbar ist und dass Ihre Ziele erreicht werden.

Softwareauswahl

Durch unsere langjährige Expertise kennen wir uns in der Welt der immer komplexer werdenden Software-Architekturen aus. Deswegen wissen wir, dass bei fehlenden Ressourcen oder mangelndem Know-how die Wahl eines geeigneten Softwaresystems zum Problem werden kann.

Wir verstehen Ihre Bedürfnisse und kommunizieren mit Ihnen auf Augenhöhe. So finden wir Ihre passende, digitale Lösung. Dabei folgen wir immer dem Prinzip der Marktneutralität.

Softwareentwicklung

Kein Standard, sondern immer nach Maß - unsere eigenen Software-Lösungen werden an Ihre individuellen Wünsche angepasst. Digitale Transformation ist für uns kein Schlagwort. Um Sie auf die technische Überholspur zu bringen, entwickeln wir nicht nur mit gängigen Webtechnologien und für alle mobilen Betriebssysteme, sondern auch für Augmented- und Mixed Reality.

Dabei sprechen wir nicht nur die Sprache der Entwickler, sondern auch die des Managements.

Einführung / Rollout

Sie möchten in Ihrem Unternehmen neue Software einführen oder neue Organisationsformen und verbesserte Prozesse etablieren? Wir helfen Ihnen dieses Ziel zu erreichen, begleiten und lenken Ihr Projekt durch indivi-
duelle Schulungs- und Kommunikationskonzepte.
In Ihrem Unternehmen – ob „zu Hause“ oder über die Grenzen von Ländern und Märkten hinweg – betreuen wir Sie und Ihre Stakeholder auf ganzer Strecke. Und da wir viel Wert auf langjährige Kundenbeziehungen legen, sogar darüber hinaus.

 

 

Unsere Produkte
Unsere Produkte

Unsere Software-Lösungen sind die Ergebnisse unserer langjährigen Erfahrungen im Software-Umfeld verschiedener Branchen. Individualität stellt dabei bei all unseren Produkten einen wichtigen Grundpfeiler dar - deswegen nehmen wir Ihre individuellen Wünsche gern auf und passen unsere Lösungen entsprechend an. Ob für eine informationsbasierte Kundenführung, eine cloudbasierte Qualitätsprüfung oder zur Optimierung Ihrer Lieferprozesse - die conceito Mobile- und Desktop-Applikationen stellen den Nutzer und seine Bedürfnisse ins Zentrum und liefern so einen nachhaltigen Mehrwert für Sie oder Ihre Kunden.

Die Köpfe dahinter

Die Köpfe dahinter

Anfrage

Fragen, Anregungen oder Lust auf ein persönliches Gespräch? Wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht.
conceito GmbH

Firmensitz Pfinztal:
Leutzenheldstraße 4
76327 Pfinztal
Fon +49 7240 943 143
Fax +49 7240 943 149

Büro Fellbach:
Auberlenstraße 13
70736 Fellbach
Fon: +49 711 906 589 46
Fax: +49 711 906 589 48

Dienstleistungen und Produk-
te für die Logistikbranche:
conceito logistics