A STRONG TEAM WITH FUN AT WORK

Our Team

Uli_Moment_01.jpg

Uli Dahler - Managing director -
uli.dahler@conceito.eu

  • International Rollout Management
  • Authorization Management
  • Process Design 

…our part-time star at the football table. 

Mario_Moment_01.jpg

Mario Holder - Managing director -
mario.holder@conceito.eu

  • Agile Development Methods
  • Test Management 
  • Requirements Management

...spends his leisure time with his family and his motorcycle. Relaxes with a good single malt whisky. 

Bernhard_Moment_01.jpg

Bernhard Pellinger - Managing director -
bernhard.pellinger@conceito.eu

  • Requirements Management
  • Logistics
  • Software Selection

...is a hugh fan of mountains, as long as they are coverd with snow. Dreams of winter during the rest of the year.

Cathrin_Moment_01.jpg

Cathrin Schlüter
cathrin.schlueter@conceito.eu

  • International Rollout Management
  • Communication & PR

...enjoys palatinate's cultural assets, Amsterdam and Bretzels.

Markus_Moment_01.jpg

Markus Schlager
markus.schlager@conceito.eu

  • Interactive Training Concepts
  • Product Management
  • Logistics

...enjoys good food. Swaps his suit with a soccer jersey of the FC Bayern Munich on the weekend.

Alja_Moment_01.jpg

Alja Hefti
alja.hefti@conceito.eu

  • International Rollout Management
  • Communication & PR

...does Yoga to relax. Would claim gummi bears to be staple food.

Sebastian_Moment_01.jpg

Sebastian Dolch
sebastian.dolch@conceito.eu

  • Agile Development Methods
  • Process Design
  • Project Management

...you can find plenty bottles of good wine in his cellar. He would like to travel the whole world.

Uwe_Moment_01.jpg

Uwe Fodor
uwe.fodor@conceito.eu

  • Requirements Management
  • Test Management
  • Data Protection and Privacy

...likes to grab his reflex camera, searching for exciting motives.

Karthi_Moment_01.jpg

Karthiga Krishnakumar
karthiga.krishnakumar@conceito.eu

  • Authorization Management
  • Test Management

...always has an ear for everyone. She is a total familiy person with a passion for healthy chocolate.

Kristjan_Moment_01.jpg

Kristjan Majcen
kristjan.majcen@conceito.eu

  • Authorization Management
  • Pricing Models
  • Data Analysis

...is a huge fan of Doctor Who and Terry Prachett. Shows his leadership skills also on the dance floor.

Katrin_Moment.jpg_01.jpeg

Katrin Lang
katrin.lang@conceito.eu

  • UI/UX Design
  • Agile Development Methods
  • Creativity Techniques

...enjoys volunteering in her spare time with mentally disabled people. In the rest of the time, she is a sporting ace.

Odett_Moment.jpg_01.jpeg

Odett Nagy
odett.nagy@conceito.eu

  • Internal Processes
  • Controlling
  • Recruiting

…eats sushi at least 3 times a week, loves coffee and Italy.

Marco_Moment.jpg_01.jpeg

Marco Kabus
marco.kabus@conceito.eu

  • Data Analysis
  • Translation Management

…likes to go to his physical limits. Buys houses to renovate them himself.

Sandro_neu.jpg

Sandro Kreher
sandro.kreher@conceito.eu

  • Agile App & Web Development
  • Augmented & Virtual Reality

…plays guitar in a metal band in his spare time. Is the king of homemade sandwiches.

Valeska_Moment_neu.jpg

Valeska Friedrich
valeska.friedrich@conceito.eu

  • Video Production
  • Data Management

…knows every café in Karlsruhe. Outside the city, she enjoys bike tours, hikes and good times at the lake.

Sarah2_01.jpg

Sarah Hummel
sarah.hummel@conceito.eu

  • User Management
  • Data Management

… comes from the foot of the Swabian Alb and likes to get to know people.

Dennis3_03.jpg

Dennis Jung
dennis.jung@conceito.eu

  • Data Analysis

… loves working with numbers and has a weakness for Russian.

Ann-Kathrin_03.jpg

Ann-Kathrin Volzer
ann-kathrin.volzer@conceito.eu

  • International Rollout Management
  • Product Management

... can't deny her Swabian origins. Loves mountains, skiing and is always up for a good glass of champagne.

ro_01.jpg

Robin Holzberger
robin.holzberger@conceito.eu

  • Data Analysis
  • Data Management
  • User Management

... is on the court after work as a tennis coach. On Mondays, he has to be consoled after a VfB defeat.

 

 

back